Keep me logged in

Oswal Shaadi > Punjabi Shaadi

Oswal Punjabi Shaadi

1000+ Oswal Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Jain
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation : Designer



My name is Anukriti Jain and I am currently Self Employed. I belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Punjab, India
  • Education : M Com



My sister is ca inter M com B ed and UGC i am looking for a groom who understand her and respect her strictly no drinking no smoking pure vegetarian

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:21 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Punjab, India
  • Education : CS



My daughter is a student and is pursuing bcom along with cs degree. She is currently living in Jalandhar. I come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : M Com
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her master's degree and is now working as an accounts/finance professional. We belong to an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values, currently settled in Mumbai.

Quick Search
 
To

By Religion
By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education