Keep me logged in

Oswal Shaadi > Rajasthani Shaadi

Oswal Rajasthani Shaadi

1000+ Oswal Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager



I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector as a manager, after having completed her master's degree.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Jain
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is VIDHI GYANCHAND JAIN. I come from a Middle Class, Joint Family with Liberal Values. I have completed my B.Tech. and currently work in the Private Sector as a Software Professional.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am making this profile for my daughter. 1.She completed her bachelor's degree in Computer Science Engineering and working as a software professional with M/s Icflix Electronics in Dubai. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in United Arab Emirates. 2. She would like to do MBA in future. 3. She wants to spend my leisure time with my family and friends. 4. Going to sports club everyday for Gym, Swimming, Badminton and Table Tennis. 5. Don't like wasting time in unnecessary arguments.

Quick Search
 
To

By Religion
By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education