Keep me logged in

Oswal Shaadi > Shaadi in Australia

Oswal Shaadi in Australia

1000+ Oswal Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Australia
  • Education : M Com
  • Occupation : Student



My daughter is pursuing her Master's degree in Master of business Anylitics. She is currently living in Melbourne. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : VIC, Australia
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am a software professional with a bachelor's degree certification, currently settled in VIC. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Location : Darwin, Australia
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor



I'm an Indian girl born and brought up in Australia. I work as a General Practitioner and also do part time teaching as a Medical Educator for students and doctors. I am looking for a vegetarian, educated and cultured person living outside of India. Ideally in Australia or willing to move here. I'm pretty easy going, down to earth and friendly. Having grown up with both Indian and Western cultures l feel I have developed a good balance of both in terms of values and beliefs. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going to the beach, travelling and visiting new places, yoga, watching Netflix and playing table tennis. Goodluck in your search. My parents and I will both be checking this profile.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : BCom



I have completed my bachelor's degree and am now pursuing further studies. I belong to a rich, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in sydney.

Quick Search
 
To

By Religion
By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education