Keep me logged in

Oswal Shaadi > Grooms in Singapore

Oswal Grooms in Singapore

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Oswal Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Singapore
  • Education : CA
  • Occupation : Chartered Accountant



By qualification, I hold an MBA from Singapore Management University along with being a Chartered Accountant. Presently, I am based in Singapore and I cherish the many small joys that this island city has offered me. Professionally, I stand by principles of hard (and smart) work, integrity and investing in relationships with peers and seniors. Personally, I enjoy smart conversations and light humour, and believe it’s the best way to connect with people around you. Held onto the ground by a few close mates, I look at social life as an opportunity to sprinkle a little laughter as one goes around. As hobbies, I enjoy playing sports like lawn tennis and cricket (and breaking my arm while at it), binge watching TV shows and well, talking (Yep, that guy who can listen and talk haha). Oh, and as a foodie, being a good sous-chef comes in pretty naturally! While I believe in being independent, I do deeply value family relationships and look at maintaining them more as a choice than an obligation. My immediate family comprises of my parents and my kid brother. If they had to pick adjectives for me, they would probably be rational, mature, caring and another one of the grown-up adjectives. My friends, on the other hand, would probably describe me as sweet, fun-loving, adventurous, and genuine. Both descriptions would be true in their own way but I’d also add procrastinating and overthinking to it. On that honest note, I’m looking for a partner who could be more of a friend, a companion and ready to explore life as it unfurls. After all, you only live once!

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Jain
  • Location : Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
  • Education : CA
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



My name is Aasharya Jain and I am working as an Administrative Professional in the Private Sector. I have completed my CA. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family.