Keep me logged in

Oswal Shaadi > Grooms in Nagpur

Oswal Grooms in Nagpur

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Oswal Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : CA
  • Occupation : Chartered Accountant



Hi there.. I have worked with EY for 1.5 Yrs Bangalore and relocated back to settle here at Nagpur. Have been practicing since 5 years in our own CA firm at Nagpur. I am a workaholic person but seek to have a balanced professional & personal space. As a person I am empathetic towards other beings. When it comes to any relation, I feel being honest, loyal & transparent about everything does helps in building a greater trust among the persons and thus a better bond. I seek these values, care for each other, trust and respect for else�s choice to be nurtured. I believe, there are always better things coming across in the future than the good things that has passed by. Yep, a bit sensitive to Hot-Heads (if the person is closed ones). I try to correct / rectify myself at any given point or if pointed out and focus on growing personally. I may be frequently seen planning travels� Cooking occasionally to enjoy my time at leisure� and gardening as a hobby.. A morning person and a bit health conscious� wish to look for a companion who could be a better friend, enjoy each other�s hobbies and helps growing each other as a person..

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BCom



My brother is a businessperson with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Nagpur. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 6 ft 1 in / 185 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BE / B Tech
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I am self-employed with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Nagpur. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 4 ft 7 in / 139 cm
  • Religion : Jain
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BSc IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Executive



I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as an executive currently based in Chicholi. I come from a middle class, joint family background with orthodox values.