Keep me logged in

Oswal Shaadi > Grooms in Canada

Oswal Grooms in Canada

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Oswal Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Religion : Jain
  • Location : Nagpur, Maharashtra, Canada
  • Education : MS (Engg.)



My name is Sumeet. I come from a Middle Class, Nuclear Family . I have completed my M.S.(Engg.) and currently work in the Private Sector as a Research Assistant.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 6 ft 1 in / 185 cm
  • Location : Vancouver, Canada
  • Education : BE / B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My son has a bachelor's degree and he is employed in private sector as a software professional currently based in Canada. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Calgary, Alberta, Canada
  • Education : BE



My son is a mechanical / production engineer with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Calgary. We come from an upper middle class, joint family background with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : MBA / PGDM
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional



I have a Master's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a marketing professional currently based in Kitchener. I come from an upper middle class, joint family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Surrey, Canada
  • Education : Trade School
  • Occupation : Supervisor



Pranjay is a handsome, caring and family oriented person. Well travelled, confident, tech savvy, fun loving, helpful and has a very pleasing personality. Vegetarian Father:Dr Nitin Jain(Oral and Maxillofacial surgeon),own practice in Chandigarh Mother:Dr Suparna Jain (Dental surgeon)own practice in Chandigarh Brother: Bhavya Jain , pursuing DDS in Canada Grandfather: Dr. MS Jain formerly Civil Surgeon Punjab and HOD Medicine at GMSH , Chandigarh Grandmother: Kanta Jain home maker from a highly reputed family of Mukerian (Panjab) Paternal Uncle: Dr. Prashant Jain, Pathologist, own lab in Chandigarh. Paternal Aunt: Dr. Leena Jain, Geriatrician, Vancouver, married to Dr Sajal Jain, Cardiologist specialist in Vancouver Maternal uncle: Alok Kumar international billiards n Snooker player, Chief Manager at ONGC, based in Chandigarh Maternal Uncle: Anush Chaudhary : Industrialist in Raipur Maternal Aunts 4, well settled in Ladwa,Gurgaon, Delhi and Bangalore

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Officer



Serious inquiries only. We are aggressively searching bride for my son who is based in Canada(Permanent resident). He is ambitious,warm,generous and a caring person who values religion principles,however he has a liberal approach. Work background -Worked in Top MNC's based from India, USA and Canada. India -Ultratech cement- Assistant Mktg officer. US based MNC - Hain Celestial - Analyst. Canada - VWD windows - Operations Analyst. Now he recently started a New remote role for Admin coordinator for US based company "First American " starting from this November end 2020. Currently gearing for transition from typical analyst roles to Data analyst roles to go as per the tech influenced career path. Education background - MBA marketing (India). PG diplomas from renowned institutes ie- Int Buss mgmt - St Lawrence , Kingston,Canada. PG diploma- Supply chain mgmt - Humber college ,Canada. Also,he is Vegetarian, Teetotaller and Non-Smoker. Expects her soulmate to be likewise.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager



Hello I am glad you are interested in my profile. I am a happy go lucky person, I have completed MBA and currently a Permanent Resident in Canada and working in Toronto, from January 2020. Before Canada I was in Mumbai for close to 9 years. My family is based in Kolkata and we are from Bikaner Rajasthan. I love travelling, music, sports, dance and acting. And I am a big time foodie.

Quick Search
 
To

By Religion
By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education